LMFAO likeS...;)
Pages
Home
Owner's Facebook Profile.. :D
Boy:Why do girls wanna kiss in the rain so much? I just dont get it..
Girl:Its the fact that your in the rain with someone you love. Your kissing them passionately not giving a care what anyone else thinks.. It`s knowing that the environment around you will not change for those precious moments your with them. Kissing in the rain is romantic and the perfect place where there are no interruptions and no anything. Just the the silent music of rain to your ears, Me and you.... Together.
Boy: o_O
Like if -you`ve ever Ate all of your popcorn before the movie started -Spent an entire day in your pajamas- Accidently called your friend by the wrong name..- Laughed for 5-10minutes straight..- Couldn`t find your phone when it`s in your hand or- Felt like a ninja when you walk through the house at night..!! ;
;/iframe>
Newer Post
Older Post
Home